New Feature Functionality
- You can delete projects in the Workbench module. When a project is deleted, you can no longer access the project or its workspaces and checklists. Finding, instance, and asset information is retained.
- Various enhancements are added to the Workbench project overview area, including the ability to update the project state and assign questionnaires.
- When configuring user roles, you can hover over the information icons to reveal tool tips with explanations for available entities, functions, and actions.
- Integration with Whitehat is supported.
- When importing vulnerability data from a CSV file, some columns weren't imported.
- Publishing a large number of findings resulted in an error.
- If a checklist template was duplicated, the project type was not copied to the new template.
- Some integration configuration fields weren't displaying correctly.
- Several questionnaire issues are resolved.
- Several site and zone configuration issues are resolved.
- Several issues with Administration module grids are resolved.
- Modifications to a user group couldn't be saved if no users were present in the group.
- Trying to reset the password for a new user resulted in an error.
- Several security issues are addressed for various features, including projects, questionnaires, and reports.
- Several minor functionality, user interface, and browser issues are addressed for various features.
- User experience improvements are added for ADA compliance.