Remove a project from Resolve.
Consider these points before deleting a project:
- A deleted project is no longer visible in Resolve and cannot be accessed. Deleting a project from Workbench also removes it from Track.
- Checklists and workspaces associated with the project can no longer be accessed and navigation pins are removed.
- Assets, findings, and instances are retained but are no longer associated with the project.
Note: This task covers deleting a project from the project overview. You can also use the projects grid to delete one or more projects. For more information, see Managing grid records.
- From the top menu, select .
- Click the project entry.
- At the top right, click the ellipse icon and select Delete.
- Click Delete project.